McLaren strebt nach Steckenrekord

Kategorie Hybrid Gemacht: 2013.03.29 13:31

McLaren strebt nach Steckenrekord Seine in Formel 1 erworbenen Erfahrungen nutzend hat McLaren seinen neuesten Rennwagen gebaut; der P1 ist aber im Vergleich mit den Rennwagen noch mehr vorwärtsweisend, da etwas ähnliches wie sein Antrieb wird in der Formel 1 erst nur Jahre später erscheinen.

weiter lesen

Die Umwelt kann auch im Anzug geschützt werden

Kategorie Hybrid Gemacht: 2013.03.12 20:46

Die Umwelt kann auch im Anzug geschützt werden Um heute einen rein elektrisch getriebenen Wagen zu kaufen, braucht man zwei Dinge: einerseits eine rationelle, holistische und verantwortungsvolle Denkweise, andererseits eine beachtliche Summe Geld.

weiter lesen

Der „Hybrid – Bag” hat sich bei der Volkswagen Gruppe geöffnet

Kategorie Hybrid Gemacht: 2013.03.01 16:51

Der „Hybrid – Bag” hat sich bei der Volkswagen Gruppe geöffnet Die Einführung von Audi A3 e – tron hat viel mehr an Bedeutung als wir es uns auf erstmaliges Zuhören denken würden. Die benzin – elektrische Hybride ist nämlich der Vorgänger einer ganzen Modelltruppe: und wenn der Audi diesen Antrieb bekommen hat, dann kann die moderne Antriebskette in jede anderen Modelle auch eingebaut werden, die ihre Basis bedeuten, und auf ein erstaunlich vielseitigen Bodenblech gebaut sind. Und wie genau das so ist: die Deutschen sind schon bereits beim zweiten Schritt...

weiter lesen

Außen die Vergangeheit, innen die Zukunft

Kategorie Hybrid Gemacht: 2013.02.28 16:17

Außen die Vergangeheit, innen die Zukunft Der belgische Imperia Automobiles stellt eine Plug – in Hybride Veteran - Replikat her. Die teilweise oder vollkommen elektrisch getriebene Fahrzeuge betonen üblicherweise mit futuristischem Design ihre in die Zukunft zeigenden Technischkeit.

weiter lesen
123»
btn_elozo btn_kovetkezobtn_szures_torles

Veranstaltungskalender

Newsletters

Empfehlung

Der „Hybrid – Bag” hat sich bei der Volkswagen Gruppe geöffnet

Der „Hybrid – Bag” hat sich bei der Volkswagen Gruppe geöffnet

Die Einführung von Audi A3 e – tron hat viel mehr an Bedeutung als wir es uns auf erstmaliges Zuhören denken würden. Die benzin – elektrische Hybride ist nämlich der Vorgänger einer ganzen Modelltruppe: und wenn der Audi diesen Antrieb bekommen hat, dann kann die moderne Antriebskette in jede anderen Modelle auch eingebaut werden, die ihre Basis bedeuten, und auf ein erstaunlich vielseitigen Bodenblech gebaut sind. Und wie genau das so ist: die Deutschen sind schon bereits beim zweiten Schritt...

Infografik

Eine neue Strategie der Union für die alternativen Treibstoffe

Eine neue Strategie der Union für die alternativen Treibstoffe

Der europäische Verkehr hängt in großen Maßen von dem Importerdöl ab, deshalb hat eine neue Strategie der Union die Entwicklung und Integrierung des Ladestation - Netzwerks der alternativen Treibstoffe als Ziel gesetzt.

Event-Angebot

Facebook

Google +

 

Twitter

Pinterest

x

The hybrid McLaren strives for track record

Category: Hybrid Created: 2013.03.29 13:21

The hybrid McLaren strives for track record Utilizing it's experiences gained in Formula – 1 McLaren has created it's newest sportcar. Though the P1 is even more forward – pointing even than the racing cars, because such an innovative hibrid drive like it has, may appear in the F1 only a few years later.

Read more

The environment is also in suit protectable

Category: Hybrid Created: 2013.03.12 20:34

The environment is also in suit protectable If today someone wants to buy a clearly electric powered car, there are two things needed: on the one hand a rational, holistic and responsible way of thinking, and a significant amount of money.

Read more

The „hybrid – bag” has opened at the Volkswagen Group

Category: Hybrid Created: 2013.03.01 16:49

The „hybrid – bag” has opened at the Volkswagen Group The introduction of Audi A3 e – tron has much more of significance than we would think at first hearing. Namely the petrol – electric hybrid is the prototype of an entire „modell – troop": and if the Audi got it, then any other versions (which are built on that stunning many – sided floor panel giving it's basics) can be equipped with this modern drivetrain. And just to prove how truth this is: the Germans are already at step two...

Read more

The past inside, the future outside

Category: Hybrid Created: 2013.02.28 16:11

The past inside, the future outside The Belgian Imperia Automobiles produces a plug – in hybrid old – timer replica. Partially or fully electric powered vehicles enhance usually with a futuristic design their technicality pointing to the future.

Read more
123»
< >X

Hot news

The hybrid McLaren strives for track record

The hybrid McLaren strives for track record

Utilizing it's experiences gained in Formula – 1 McLaren has created it's newest sportcar. Though the P1 is even more forward – pointing even than the racing cars, because such an innovative hibrid drive like it has, may appear in the F1 only a few years later.

Something in what BMW and Mercedes – Benz are also in agreement

Something in what BMW and Mercedes – Benz are also in agreement

BMW and Mercedes – Benz are working on the prototype of an electric powered city minicar together: the aim of the development running on the Technical University Munich is to create such a city minicar which is the more lightweighted, but also safe at the same time.

The „hybrid – bag” has opened at the Volkswagen Group

The „hybrid – bag” has opened at the Volkswagen Group

The introduction of Audi A3 e – tron has much more of significance than we would think at first hearing. Namely the petrol – electric hybrid is the prototype of an entire „modell – troop": and if the Audi got it, then any other versions (which are built on that stunning many – sided floor panel giving it's basics) can be equipped with this modern drivetrain. And just to prove how truth this is: the Germans are already at step two...

Event calendar

Sign up for newsletter

Recommendation

Electric buses on the airport of Hamburg

Electric buses on the airport of Hamburg

Since it has been successfully tested in many german cities, the price awarded electric bus of Solaris is now on duty on the airport of Hamburg.

Infographics

A new strategy of the Union for the alternativ fuels

A new strategy of the Union for the alternativ fuels

The european transport depends on a large scale on the imported crude oil, therefore a newly appointed strategy of the Union aims the development and integration of the charging station network of the alternativ fuels.

Google +

 

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

x